CLIQ® Partners

CLIQ® is your future-proof access control solution

Many organisations have already integrated CLIQ® into their access control solutions.

An overview of our partners:

Lecot

Contact

Pieter Theys

Ringo Vanderhis Steven

Lepers pallie

Email address

Pieter.Theys@lecot.be

Ringo.Vanderhispallie@lecot.be

Steven.Lepers@lecot.be

Language

NL (BE)

NL (BE)

NL (BE)

Santens

Contact

Frederik Goethals

Dominique Fortain

Stijn De Vriendt

Email address

Frederik.Goethals@santens.be

Dominique.Fortain@santens.be

Stijn.De.Vriendt@santens.be

Language

NL (BE)

NL (BE)

NL (BE)